Marva McWhite

1st Vice-President

Zebbie D. Atkinson IV


2nd Vice-President

Lee Davis


Melissa Collie


Asst. Secretary

Brittany Frye


Steven Sorrells


Asst. Treasurer

Rose Evans

Members -At-Large

Bertha Kelly

Kellis Green



Executive Committee Members

Economic Development/Winn - Bertha Kelley

Finance - Rose Evans/Steven Sorrells

Secretary - Linda Brewton

Religious Affairs - Elder K. Konrad

Act-So - Marva McWhite

Youth Council - Sherronda Bridges

Health - Ann Buckner

Political Action - Willie Evans

Legal Redress - Keith Easley

Education/DMAC - Erma Johnson

Branch Committees

NAACP Clearwater and Upper Pinellas County Branch - Clearwater, Florida

Serving Largo, Clearwater, Safety Harbor, Dunedin, Oldsmar, Palm Harbor and Tarpon Springs



             Home I About Us I Officers I Committees I Youth Div. I News I Events I Join NAACP I Directory I Contact Us

"Freedom is not free....". Join the NAACP in the fight for freedom, justice and equality."


This Web site created for the Clearwater/Upper Pinellas County Florida Branch of the NAACP


Altamease  Archie, Webmaster

Community Computing, Internet & Web Design Consultant - TeleWeb Communications