"A Special Tribute to Past Branch Presidents"



Branch President

Mrs. Alma K Bridges


Welcome Visitor #

Hit Counter


39th Freedom Fund Banquet

April 27, 2013

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Reception 6pm

Program & Dinner 7pm

Adults $50

Children under 13 $25

Click for More Info



General Meeting

3rd Mondays

7:00 pm


Exec. Meeting

1st Monday

Meeting 7:00 pm

Excluding Holidays


*Meetings dates

and times subject

to change



FL State Conference







Click Here

































Clockwise from the top: Arthonia Godwin, Rev. Walter Campbell, Rev. Columbus Bridges, Rev. Mac J. Williams,  James Cowart, Talmadge Rutledge, Rev. Paul E. Davenport, Ethel Bryant, Marva McWhite, Lois Martin, and Leonard Shives.


NAACP Clearwater and Upper Pinellas County Branch - Clearwater, Florida

Serving Largo, Clearwater, Safety Harbor, Dunedin, Oldsmar, Palm Harbor and Tarpon Springs


             Home I About Us I Officers I Committees I Youth Div. I News I Events I Join NAACP I Directory I Contact Us

"Freedom is not free....". Join the NAACP in the fight for freedom, justice and equality."


This Web site created for the Clearwater/Upper Pinellas County Florida Branch of the NAACP


Altamease  Archie, Webmaster

Community Computing, Internet & Web Design Consultant - TeleWeb Communications

Last Update - Saturday - September 2, 2006